Special Education

Contacts

Karla Curry

Director of Special Education

kcurry@cusd.net

805-684-4107, extension 4


Teresa Koontz

GATE Program Coordinator

tkoontz@cusd.net

805-684-4107, extension 4


Flo White

Office Coordinator

fwhite@cusd.net

805-684-4107, extension 4


Griseld Carmona

Bilingual Office Coordinator

gcarmona@cusd.net

805-684-4107, extension 4

School Psychologists

Jennifer Alldredge

Aliso/Summerland

jalldredge@cusd.net

805-684-4539 (x273)


TBD

CHS/SEALS/Rincon/Foothill

805-684-4107, extension 4


Amy Gillespie

Preschool

agillespie@cusd.net

805-755-9777


Katie Lewis

CFS & Canalino

klewis@cusd.net

805-684-4141 x266


Becki Norton

CMS

rnorton@cusd.net

805-684-4544

Speech and Language Pathologists

Michele Banks

Canalino

mbanks@cusd.net

805-684-4141


Greg Brown

CHS/Rincon/SEALS & Canalino

gbrown@cusd.net

805-684-4107, extension 4


Mary Greco

CMS/Preschool

mgreco@cusd.net

805-684-4544 x270 (CMS)


Amy Holmstrom

Aliso & Summerland

aholstrom@cusd.net

805-684-4539


Jessica Newcomb

Preschool

jnewcomb@cusd.net

805-684-4107, extension 4


Other Related Services Staff

Beth Anderson

Occupational Therapist

banderson@sbceo.org

805-684-4107, extension 4


Jenna Foster

Adapted Physical Education

jenna.foster@cusd.net

805-684-4107, extension 4


TBD

District Nurse

805-684-4107, extension 4