Pupil Services/Special Education

Contacts

Kirsten Escobedo

Director of Special Education

kescobedo@cusd.net

805-684-7657


Barnaby Gloger

Pupil Services Administrator

bgloger@cusd.net

805-684-3277


Teresa Koontz

GATE Program Coordinator

tkoontz@cusd.net

805-684-7657


Tanya Ramirez

Administrative Secretary

tramirez@cusd.net

805-684-7657


Griseld Carmona

Bilingual Office Coordinator

gcarmona@cusd.net

805-684-7657

School Psychologists

Jennifer Alldredge

Aliso/Summerland

jalldredge@cusd.net

805-684-4539 (x273)


Ben Cornell

CHS/SEALS/Rincon/Foothill

bcornell@cusd.net

805-684-7657


Amy Gillespie

Preschool

agillespie@cusd.net

805-755-9777


Jaclyn Kanold

CFS & Canalino

jkanold@cusd.net

805-684-4141 x266


Becki Norton

CMS

rnorton@cusd.net

805-684-4544

Speech and Language Pathologists

Michele Banks

Canalino

mbanks@cusd.net

805-684-4141


Greg Brown

CHS/Rincon/SEALS & Canalino

gbrown@cusd.net

805-684-7657


Mary Greco

CMS/Preschool

mgreco@cusd.net

805-684-4544 x270 (CMS)


Amy Holmstrom

Aliso & Summerland

aholstrom@cusd.net

805-684-4539


Jessica Newcomb

Preschool

jnewcomb@cusd.net

805-684-7657


Other Related Services Staff

Beth Anderson

Occupational Therapist

banderson@sbceo.org

805-684-7657


Jenna Foster

Adapted Physical Education

jenna.foster@cusd.net

805-684-7657


JoAnn Housman

District Nurse

jhousman@cusd.net

805-684-7657