Business Services

District Office: 805-684-4511

Maureen Fitzgerald - Assistant Superintendent - mfitzgerald@cusd.net

Monica Thomas - Executive Assistant to the Superintendent - mthomas@cusd.net

Nancy Morales - District Accountant - nmorales@cusd.net

Miguel Baeza -AP/AR/Warrants - mbaeza@cusd.net

Jennifer Rinde - Purchasing/Accounts Payable - jrinde@cusd.net

Jeanessa Lopez - Planning Department Specialist - jeanessa.lopez@cusd.net

Mari Hornback - Info System & Assessment Coordinator - mhornback@cusd.net

Lise Main - Payroll and Benefits - lmain@cusd.net

Diana Zapata - Human Resources - dzapata@cusd.net

Sandra Alonzo - HR Technician - sandra.alonzo@cusd.net