Business Services

District Office: 805-684-4511

Maureen Fitzgerald - Assistant Superintendent - mfitzgerald@cusd.net

Nancy Morales - District Accountant - nmorales@cusd.net

Miguel Baeza -AP/AR/Warrants - mbaeza@cusd.net

Jennifer Rinde - Purchasing/Accounts Payable - jrinde@cusd.net

Lise Main - Payroll and Benefits - lmain@cusd.net

Diana Zapata - Human Resources - dzapata@cusd.net

Stephanie Haddad - HR Technician - shaddad@cusd.net